This is the "General Pathology" page of the "Oral Pathology, Head & Neck Pathology & General Pathology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content


Oral Pathology, Head & Neck Pathology & General Pathology   Tags: head_and_neck, histopathology, oral_pathology, pathology  

Guide that includes general pathology & histopathology, head & neck and oral pathology.
Last Updated: Aug 10, 2017 URL: http://wilson.usc.libguides.com/pathology Print Guide RSS Updates

General Pathology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

Databases that include Pathology resources.  For USC users only. Requires USC network connection.

  • Internet Pathology Laboratory for Medical Education: WebPath
    This electronic resource includes over 1900 images along with text, tutorials, laboratory exercises, and examination items for self-assessment that demonstrate gross and microscopic pathologic findings associated with human disease conditions
  • VisualDx
    VisualDx is a diagnostic decision support system designed by clinicians to aid medical professionals in the diagnosis of visually identifiable diseases.

E-Books

Selected Pathology E-Books.  For USC users only. Requires USC network connection.

  • Color Atlas of Pathology
    Full text of U.-N. Riede, M. Werner Color Atlas of Pathology Pathologic Principles :: Associated Diseases :: Sequelae (2004) is provided by the Thieme Electronic Book Library : TEBL
  • Color Atlas of Pathophysiology (2010)
    Full text of Color Atlas of Pathophysiology 2nd ed. (2010) Stefan Silbernagl ; Florian Lang. Ill. by Rùˆdiger Gay and Astried Rothenburger. [Transl. by: Gerald R. Graham] is provided by the Thieme Electronic Book Library : TEBL
  • Concise Pathology
    Part of the Access Medicine collection. Full text of Concise Pathology (1998) 3rd Ed.
 

Selected General Pathology Texts

Cover Art
Netter's Illustrated Human Pathology (ONLINE & PRINT) - Maximilian L. Buja; Gerhard R. F. Krueger
Call Number: Dental Reserves 2 Hour QZ 17 B932n 2014
ISBN: 0323220894
Publication Date: 2013-10-22

Cover Art
Pathophysiology (PRINT ONLY) - Kathryn L. McCance; Sue E. Huether
Call Number: Dental Reserves 2 Hour QZ 4 P2975 2010
ISBN: 0323065848
Publication Date: 2009-11-19

Cover Art
Robbins and Cotran Atlas of Pathology (ONLINE & PRINT) - Edward C. Klatt
Call Number: Dental Reserves 2 Hour QZ 17 K63r 2006
ISBN: 141600274X
Publication Date: 2006-05-19
Philadelphia, PA : Saunders Elsevier, c2006.

Cover Art
Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease (ONLINE & PRINT) - Vinay Kumar; Abul K. Abbas; Jon C. Aster
Call Number: Dental Reserves 2 Hour QZ 4 R636p 2015
ISBN: 9781455726134
Publication Date: 2014-06-25

Cover Art
Rubin's Pathology: Clinicopathologic Foundations of Medicine (ONLINE & PRINT) - Raphael Rubin (Editor); David S. Strayer (Editor)
Call Number: Dental Reserves 2 Hour QZ 4 P297 2012
ISBN: 1605479683
Publication Date: 2011-03-29
Philadelphia : Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, c2012.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Annie M. Thompson
Contact Info
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
925 W. 34th Street, DEN 21
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641
213-740-1441 (phone)
213-748-8565 (fax)
annie.thompson@usc.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Dentistry
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip